2024 Prosecutor Races Remaining

Office	Jurisdiction	Candidate Name	Party	(Notes)
		~ DISTRICT ATTORNEYS (6) ~		
DA	27th JD (Bell)	Stephanie Newell	REPUBLICAN	Henry Garza retiring; RUN-OFF
		Jeff Parker	REPUBLICAN	
		Kurt Glass	DEMOCRAT	
DA	34th JD (El Paso/Culberson/Hudspeth)	Bill Hicks (i)	REPUBLICAN	
	54(11)D (El Paso/ Culberson/ Hudspeth)	James Montoya	DEMOCRAT	RUN-OFF
		Alma Trejo	DEMOCRAT	NON-OIT
DA	53rd JD (Travis)	Jose Garza (i)	DEMOCRAT	
		Daniel Betts	REPUBLICAN	
DA	105th JD (Nueces)	Jimmy Granberry (i)	REPUBLICAN	RUN-OFF
	103th 3D (Nucces)	James Sales	REPUBLICAN	Norv or r
		Terry Shamsie	DEMOCRAT	
DA	143rd JD (Reeves/Loving/Ward)	Randy Reynolds (i)	DEMOCRAT	
		Sarah Stogner	REPUBLICAN	
DA	Harris	Sean Teare	DEMOCRAT	Defeated Kim Ogg (i) in primary
	Hallis	Dan Simons	REPUBLICAN	Deleated Killi Ogg (i) ill pilliary
		~ CRIMINAL DISTRICT ATTORNEYS (1) ~	_	
CDA	Grayson	John Hill	REPUBLICAN	Defeated Brett Smith (i) in primary
		Brandy Douglas	DEMOCRAT	

2024 Prosecutor Races Remaining

Office	Jurisdiction	Candidate Name	Party	(Notes)
		~ COUNTY ATTORNEYS (6) ~		
CA	Atascosa	Lucinda Vickers (i)	REPUBLICAN	RUN-OFF
		Molly Groesbeck Solis	REPUBLICAN	
	Pall	line Nich ale (i)	DEDI IDI ICAN	
CA	Bell	Jim Nichols (i) Michelle Cummings	REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT	
CA	Coke	Joe Ash	REPUBLICAN	Nick Arrott retiring; RUN-OFF
		Cody McCabe	REPUBLICAN	
CA	Harris	Christian Menefee (i)	DEMOCRAT	
		Jacqueline Smith	REPUBLICAN	
	Val Vanda	David Martings (i)	DEMOCRAT	
CA	Val Verde	David Martinez (i) Jacques De La Mota	DEMOCRAT REPUBLICAN	
		Jacquee De La Mota	TEL OBEIONIA	
CA	Williamson	Dee Hobbs (i)	REPUBLICAN	
		Amy Lyn Lefkowitz	DEMOCRAT	