## **2024 Prosecutor Races Remaining**

Office	Jurisdiction	Candidate Name	Party	(Notes)			
~ DISTRICT ATTORNEYS (6/80) ~							
DA	27th JD (Bell)	Stephanie Newell	REPUBLICAN	Henry Garza (i) retiring			
		Kurt Glass	DEMOCRAT				
DA	34th JD (El Paso/Culberson/Hudspeth)	Bill Hicks (i)	REPUBLICAN				
		James Montoya	DEMOCRAT				
DA	53rd JD (Travis)	Jose Garza (i)	DEMOCRAT				
	(11416)	Daniel Betts	REPUBLICAN				
DA	105th JD (Nueces)	Jimmy Granberry (i)	REPUBLICAN				
	, ,	Terry Shamsie	DEMOCRAT				
DA	143rd JD (Reeves/Loving/Ward)	Randy Reynolds (i)	DEMOCRAT				
		Sarah Stogner	REPUBLICAN	_			
DA	Harris	Sean Teare	DEMOCRAT	Kim Ogg (i) defeated			
		Dan Simons	REPUBLICAN				
~ CRIMINAL DISTRICT ATTORNEYS (1/4) ~							
CDA	Grayson	John Hill	REPUBLICAN	Brent Smith (i) defeated			
		Brandy Douglas	DEMOCRAT				

## **2024 Prosecutor Races Remaining**

Office	Jurisdiction	Candidate Name	Party	(Notes)				
	~ COUNTY & DISTRICT ATTORNEYS (0/33) ~							
	(none)							
	~ COUNTY ATTORNEYS (4/162) ~							
CA	Bell	Jim Nichols (i)	REPUBLICAN					
		Michelle Cummings	DEMOCRAT					
CA	Harris	Christian Menefee (i)	DEMOCRAT					
		Jacqueline Smith	REPUBLICAN					
CA	Val Verde	David Martinez (i)	DEMOCRAT					
		Jacques De La Mota	REPUBLICAN					
CA	Williamson	Dee Hobbs (i)	REPUBLICAN					
		Amy Lyn Lefkowitz	DEMOCRAT					